Team Member
Maarten De Winter

Praeses
0484 44 70 60
Praeses@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Xander Rabaut

Vice-Praeses Onderwijs
0484 44 87 16
Onderwijs@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Jordi Vandenhouwe

Vice-Praeses Dulci
0484 44 78 90
Dulci@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Arne Berckmans

Vice-Praeses Sport
0484 44 87 68
Sport@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Laura Willems

Vice-Praeses Financiën
0484 44 87 55
Financien@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Daan Van Genechten

Vice-Praeses Internationaal
0478 79 22 10
Internationaal@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Seppe Mermans

Vice-Praeses Bedrijvenrelaties
0484 44 86 52
Bedrijvenrelaties@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Fréderique Teuwen

Vice-Praeses Bedrijvenrelaties
0484 44 87 46
Bedrijvenrelaties@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Glynis Jonckers

Vice-Praeses Feest
0484 44 70 66
Feest@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Jef Janssens

Vice-Praeses Logistiek
0484 44 87 01
Logistiek@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Joren Coenen

Vice-Praeses Onthaal
0484 44 71 13
Onthaal@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Laura Van Den Berghe

Vice-Praeses Ekobar
0484 44 86 71
Ekobar@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Mara Socquet

Vice-Praeses Cultuur & Lectuur
0498 40 67 31
Cultuur@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Milton Storms

Vice-Praeses Kursusdienst
0484 44 87 43
Kursusdienst@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Niels Vanhorenbeek

Vice-Praeses Marketing
0484 44 79 25
Marketing@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Ellen Moerman

Vice-Praeses Development
0484 44 70 22
Development@ekonomika.be