Background Image

Praesidium

Team Member
Noël Schutters

Praeses
0470/ 94 12 62
Praeses@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Marijse Baeten

Vice-Praeses Onderwijs
0470/ 94 12 79
Onderwijs@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Steffie Trouwen

Vice-Praeses Kursusdienst
0472/ 69 52 99
Kursusdienst@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Isabelle Eberhardt

Vice-Praeses Internationaal
0470/ 72 50 19
Internationaal@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Ruben Govers

Vice-Praeses Dulci
0470/ 94 12 33
Dulci@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Jorn Vanneste

Vice-Praeses Sport
0470/ 87 49 46
Sport@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Michiel Van Tilborg

Vice-Praeses Feest
0470/ 94 13 10
Feest@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Vincent Deckers

Vice-Praeses Development
0474/ 80 25 94
Development@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Viktor Dolhain

Vice-Praeses Bedrijvenrelaties
0470/ 94 12 20
Bedrijvenrelaties@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Dylan Mendes

Vice-Praeses Bedrijvenrelaties
0470/ 94 12 93
Bedrijvenrelaties@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Sander Wens

Vice-Praeses Logistiek
0470/ 87 49 47
Logistiek@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Matthias Gils

Vice-Praeses Financiën
0470/ 94 13 15
Financien@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Freek van der Heijden

Vice-Praeses Marketing
0472/ 69 52 84
Marketing@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Victoria Tadevosian

Vice-Praeses Ekobar
0470/ 72 50 18
Ekobar@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Arnout Debucquoy

Vice-Praeses Cultuur & Lectuur
0470/ 72 50 17
Cultuur@ekonomika.be

Team Member
Bart Verbeeck

Vice-Praeses Onthaal
0474/ 80 23 28
Onthaal@ekonomika.be